Multi drop

General discussion, news, views, jokes, moans, business questions that don't fit on the other forums.

Multi drop

Postby dino » Wednesday 28 October 2009, 18:07

Well after the quietest 3 weeks i have ever had on the same day loads i have decided to start on a multidrop job, i start tomorrow prob about 4 years since i did any so i,m looking forward to a long few days till i get back into it,hard work but at least it's work every day i'll probly regret it and i'll guarantee my phone won't stop ringing for same day stuff as soon as i start but i'm gonna give it a go anyway so wish me luck i'll let you all know how i get on tomorrow night (thats if i get them all done tomorrow :lol:)

[faqtag multidrop]
!!!!!!KEEPING THE DREAM ALIVE!!!!!!
dino

Postby Mike George » Wednesday 28 October 2009, 18:16

Good luck with it, and if you get back too late to post just throw a note over the fence :lol:

I am an ex-owner driver and I run Shed 5 exchange for couriers
Shed 5 is the best-value exchange: join for £25, stay for free!
Mike George
I used to be somebody

Postby slim » Wednesday 28 October 2009, 18:29

Good Luck Dino, three weeks and you'll be on top of it, nail the regulars and if you've got collections, work the day out back to front, just in case your running late you will be in the same area. At the very least they'll be bit of cash around for Xmas.
slim

Postby dino » Wednesday 28 October 2009, 18:41

Thanks guy's that's the main reason i'm doing it MONEY we are all a slave to it, at least my kid's will still have a good christmas and i think the hard work wont be as bad as the stress of waiting for the phone to ring wondering when my next payday will be.
dino

Postby Rwill » Wednesday 28 October 2009, 20:11